About Ukraine

History of Ukraine

Regions of Ukraine

Capital of Ukraine

Ukrainian traditions


Helpful info



Victoria & Anastasia Petryk


Victoria & Anastasia Petryk (Вікторія та Анастасія Петрик) are two talented singing sisters from Ukraine. Victoria & Anastasia are the winners of New Wave Junior (contest for young performers of popular music) 2010 in different categories.
Victoria Petryk is runner-up of Junior Eurovision 2008.
Anastasia took first prize at the competition Molodaya Galichina in 2009 and second prize at Black Sea Games 2009.
For the first time Nastya Petrik was discovered in 2009 when she came with her sister Victoria to the qualifying round for the show Ukraine Got Talent 2 in Odessa. Anastasia was supporting her sister behind the curtains, but the jury invited them to perform a song together. After the song, they were invited to jointly participate in the show, and reached the semifinals of the project.
Anastasia Petryk is the winner of Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2012 (Amsterdam) with song "Nebo" (Sky).

Anastasia was born on May 4, 2002 (village Nerubayskoe, Odesska region, Ukraine)
Victoria was born on May 21, 1997 (Odessa, Ukraine).
And another gifted child from Ukraine Oleg Aleksandrov
"Oh darling" by Anastasia Petryk, aged 9 years old (New Wave 2011)

"Nebo" (Sky) by Anastasiya Petryk - winner of Junior Eurovision 2012

"When you believe" by Victoria (14-years old) & Anastasia Petryk (9 years old)

Sisters Petryk at Ukraine's Got Talent (2010)

Ukrainian singer Nina Matvienko & Anastasia Petryk's duet

I Love Rock'N'Roll

"I Love Rock'N'Roll at Italian TV

"Oh darling" (Beatles Cover) by Nastja Petryk (8 years old)

Sisters Petryk duet Victoria and Anastasia

"Mercy" by Nastja Petryk & Chana Van Wingerden

"Sneg" (Snow) Anastasiya Petryk with Russian pop-singer Philip Kirkorov

"Nebo" (Sky) by Anastasiya Petryk for JESC 2012 in Amsterdam (Netherlands)

Music and lyrics are being provided for guidance only.
Курсы наличного обмена на сегодня

Copyright © 2008 Ukraine-Insight
Web-design Tarkas © 2008-2012